0
0
0

MFA Agri Services  2200 Clinton Rd Sedalia, MO 65301
Sedalia 660-826-7097 - Cole Camp 660-668-3222 - Windsor 660-647-3123  
CLICK - MFA CUSTOMER PORTAL

 

 
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Lower
DTN's weekly spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was lower on average versus a week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:54AM Fri Apr 9, 2021 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Friday, April 9, 2021 3:44PM CDT
The discretionary budget at USDA would increase 16% under President Joe Biden's proposal. Among the funding increases would be expanded broadband access, more money for agricultura... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 5:06PM CDT
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:17PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, March 12, 2021 11:17AM CDT
By allowing individual investors to buy shares in a farming operation, several new financial technology startups are breaking down barriers to farmland ownership.
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:00PM CDT
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3:51PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 1:18PM CDT
The April 5 USDA weekly crop progress report showed a dramatic drop in soil moisture from the same point last year.
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 11:39AM CDT
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12:27PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 10:33AM CDT
Poet LLC announced it is expanding purified-alcohol production at an ethanol plant in Ohio and is launching a new label for renewable carbon dioxide and dry ice.
Monday, March 29, 2021 11:52AM CDT
Friday, March 26, 2021 2:45PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:48PM CDT
Anhydrous ammonia tanks are moving as corn planting kicks into gear.
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 3:51PM CDT
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:13PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:03PM CDT
AGCO talks about an electric Fendt, as well as its new Protec combo baler. We also have tips on expanding or building new grain handling systems, and our Ask The Mechanic Columnist... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:03PM CDT
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:36PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, March 29, 2021 3:13PM CDT
Moving into this upcoming week's trade, and even looking ahead at the weeks to come, cattlemen need to remind themselves that the market ebbs and flows over time. Take full advanta... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:23PM CDT
Monday, March 15, 2021 3:53PM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN